click to watch Soul Spa Video

You’re not alone, you’re not crazy & there isn’t something wrong with you. As a matter of fact there is an entire community of like minded souls, living in all corners of the planet, who struggle with the same fears & doubts as you do.

To bring you all together in one energetic space with the intention of healing will be profoundly powerful! Please join me as I cast a global circle where everyone can experience the gift of transformation through the Intuitive Healing process.

You have the choice to actively participate & ask questions (both in LA or on live stream) or anonymously sit back & bask in the life-changing energy. If you’ve worked with me privately you know I’m really big on practical tools for day-to-day living:

* transforming stress & anxiety into strength & wisdom

* building healthy relationships with self-confidence & trust

* finding your life’s true path

All participants will receive a FREE RECORDING of the event worth $30!

Date: Sunday March 23, 10am – 1pm Pacific Time

Address: Penthouse, 2404 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles 90057

You don’t need a special computer program for the live stream, just an internet connection.

Live stream start: 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 4amAET* – 3 hrs running time.

(* people in Australia & Asia will have the opportunity to delay the live stream but still participate)

You can get a full refund up to 24hrs before the start time less a US$35 processing fee.

THE SPECIAL EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME!